Public Ban ListThere are 259 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
BANZAI 187290 TempBan Thu, 23/05/19 (23:17) 1 day Fri, 24/05/19 (23:17) too many warnings: Rule #1: Running or walking is NOT ALLOWED Stay crouched !!
Marcel Hee 185789 Ban Sun, 20/01/19 (18:25) Permanent wh
MLGReijo 185584 Ban Fri, 11/01/19 (14:30) Permanent wallhack
[mlp]HippieHippo 185386 Ban Fri, 04/01/19 (21:34) Permanent invisible-hack [https://steamcommunity.com/id/HippieHippopotamus/]
LachsImSchritt 184598 Ban Mon, 12/11/18 (20:03) Permanent INVISIBLE Men
jjgjg 175447 Ban Sat, 06/05/17 (13:39) Permanent cheating
Derlappen 174793 Ban Thu, 13/04/17 (23:55) Permanent hack
Crocll 173727 Ban Thu, 23/03/17 (22:10) Permanent cheating
Wheres The Hacks 172818 Ban Sun, 26/02/17 (22:16) Permanent invisible hack
Richard2004 172773 Ban Sat, 25/02/17 (22:36) Permanent invisible hack
BOAT 172676 Ban Thu, 23/02/17 (21:00) Permanent niewidzialny
LA_kers 169320 Ban Sun, 08/01/17 (00:10) Permanent hacker
HAPPY BALLS 167665 Ban Mon, 19/12/16 (21:32) Permanent rule4
HaPPy 166934 Ban Mon, 05/12/16 (22:15) Permanent wh
[424F]jakey1995abc 165373 Ban Sun, 23/10/16 (11:08) Permanent wallhack
Kubica 163968 Ban Sun, 18/09/16 (23:12) Permanent rule9
[KING]R E D I X 163851 Ban Sat, 17/09/16 (23:20) Permanent WH (by BohrN --- https://youtu.be/2_yobPAyuwg )
Rabbit 163554 Ban Tue, 13/09/16 (20:18) Permanent rule1
timohollister15 162213 Ban Mon, 25/07/16 (20:47) Permanent invisible hack
[Modz]haxexmodder 162205 Ban Mon, 25/07/16 (08:58) Permanent aimbot
STYUREFLRUTIYOPI 161528 Ban Wed, 06/07/16 (21:55) Permanent WH (by B3rkowicz)
i see you 161267 Ban Sat, 02/07/16 (23:36) Permanent invisible hack [http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198315551616/]
Enrico ITA 159990 Ban Sat, 04/06/16 (23:49) Permanent Wallhack 2016-05-18 23:20
Moisler 159989 Ban Sat, 04/06/16 (23:31) Permanent Uzywanie Wallhack jest surowo zabronione. (wypatrzony przez Shadow Maniac)
Rieg 159868 Ban Wed, 01/06/16 (23:53) Permanent rule7
Krypt0 159176 Ban Mon, 23/05/16 (19:37) Permanent invisible hack [http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198109799208/]
DiMs93 158593 Ban Thu, 12/05/16 (20:07) Permanent wallhack - [http://steamcommunity.com/id/_dims93]
Niggs 157973 Ban Mon, 02/05/16 (20:06) Permanent rule9
UMadBro 157640 Ban Thu, 28/04/16 (22:56) Permanent wallhack
[B2K]RastaFari 157634 Ban Thu, 28/04/16 (21:23) Permanent invisible hack
crashlolftw 157296 Ban Tue, 19/04/16 (22:34) Permanent invisible hack
One0nTheWorl 157010 Ban Sun, 17/04/16 (00:34) Permanent Wall/map hack. Cheating is not allowed!
AimBrot 156772 Ban Fri, 15/04/16 (10:56) Permanent Invisible hack -2016.04.13 23:05
meuns62-138 156594 Ban Sun, 10/04/16 (21:18) Permanent The Evidence shows Wallhack using
Dr. Richtofen 156567 Ban Sat, 09/04/16 (22:57) Permanent invisible hack
czech_sebastian 156471 Ban Sat, 09/04/16 (16:36) Permanent rule1
|FaZe|iTeeqo| PR 155133 Ban Thu, 24/03/16 (19:05) Permanent wallhack
Vieleicht nicht 154333 Ban Sat, 12/03/16 (23:58) Permanent Multi hacks used.Invisible, wall etc .found by #mckonrados.
Delfy77 153888 Ban Sun, 06/03/16 (19:51) Permanent invisible hack
Bejke /w Kek. 153841 Ban Sun, 06/03/16 (13:15) Permanent podszywanie siê pod nazwe klanu, zabronione
jeremyboss 153620 Ban Sat, 05/03/16 (00:21) Permanent invisible hack
[RAzo]asasincred95 153611 Ban Fri, 04/03/16 (23:36) Permanent wallhack
[AA]Joseph C 153238 Ban Sun, 28/02/16 (23:34) Permanent wallhack
devvic3- 153110 Ban Sat, 27/02/16 (23:11) Permanent wallhack
V!rus.KingCandy 152373 Ban Wed, 17/02/16 (23:58) Permanent Invisible hack
mazzo 150487 Ban Sat, 23/01/16 (13:17) Permanent zakaz wchodzenia
barti234 150485 Ban Sat, 23/01/16 (13:15) Permanent - nie wchodz wiecej
Montes 149505 Ban Sun, 03/01/16 (14:12) Permanent Obra¿anie admina/ów lub innych graczy jest kategorycznie zabronione.
FaNTa Stream 147656 Ban Sun, 13/12/15 (13:44) Permanent hack
soy1fiera 146455 Ban Mon, 23/11/15 (22:12) Permanent rule1

Records: 1 to 50 of 259


  Top